How can I delete my account?

Before your account can be deleted, contract renewals must first be cancelled and any open invoice must be paid in full. After your contract has been cancelled and all open invoices paid, you can delete your account here.

Please note that once your account is deleted, all of your Dynamic QR Codes will be deactivated and the content will not be accessible by your users.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Can't find what you're looking for?

Send us an email or call us +1 646 71 29 308

Nichts gefunden?

Schreiben Sie uns eine Email Oder rufen Sie uns an +49 (0)521 / 44 81 44 0