What happens to my account and QR Codes when the trial expires?

When your free trial expires, you will still have access to your account. Additionally, all data and progress is saved and accessible. If you created Dynamic QR Codes during the trial, they will deactivate and link to a service page. With an account upgrade, you can reactivate your Dynamic QR Codes and use them beyond the free trial.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Can't find what you're looking for?

Send us an email

Nichts gefunden?

Schreiben Sie uns eine Email