If you want to remove or deactivate a QR Code, you can either archive or delete it.
Archiving a QR Code will move it to the archive. If you archive a Dynamic QR Code, it will be deactivated. From there, you can restore it anytime and move it back to your active QR Codes listed under ‘Manage’.
Deleting your QR Code will remove it from your account for permanent. Before you delete a QR Code, you need to archive it first. Deleted QR Codes cannot be restored and will remain inactive if they’re Dynamic.
To archive a QR Code, follow these steps:
1. Click Manage at the top.
2. Click the Arrow attached to the Download button right next to your QR Code.
3. Choose Archive from the menu and confirm.
You can now find your QR Code under the ‘Archive’ view.
In the archive, you can delete a QR Code:
1. Click the Arrow attached to the Download button right next to your QR Code.
2. Choose Delete Code from the menu and confirm.