If you decide to cancel your paid subscription renewal, all Dynamic QR Codes will remain active for three years starting the last day of your contract. You can still log in to your account and view your data. However, you will not be able to access, download or make changes to any QR Codes, view their statistics, or create new ones. You can renew your subscription anytime to regain access to these features.
Please note that, according to our Terms and Conditions, subscription renewals must be canceled in a timely manner.