What happens to my account and QR Codes if I cancel?

If you decide to cancel your paid subscription, all Dynamic QR Codes still remain active for three years. You can still login to your account and all your data stay in there. However, you will not be able to access, download or make changes to any QR Codes, view their statistics or create new ones. You may renew your subscription to regain access to these features anytime.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Can't find what you're looking for?

Send us an email or call us +1 646 71 29 308

Nichts gefunden?

Schreiben Sie uns eine Email Oder rufen Sie uns an +49 (0)521 / 44 81 44 0