Yes, you can upgrade your account at any time, regardless of how long it has been expired, to immediately reactivate QR Codes created during the free trial. This means you do not need to create new Codes. You can continue to use the QR Codes you previously created and printed.
Articles in this section
- How can I reactivate my QR Codes?
- Which features are included in the free trial?
- Does my account automatically get switched to a plan if I do not cancel?
- Can I use my trial QR Codes commercially?
- What happens to my account and QR Codes when the trial expires?
- Do I need to cancel my free trial if I don't want to continue using QR Code Generator PRO?
- Will my QR Codes be reactivated if I upgrade to a paid plan?
- Will my Static QR Codes expire?
- I received a message saying that my QR Codes will be deactivated. What does that mean?