Yes, if you cancel your subscription renewal and change your mind, you can reactivate your subscription in the billing section of your account. Go to Billing - Payment Details - Subscription Plan and select Reactivate. Read the pop-up box information, and then select keep subscription.
Articles in this section
- How will the merge with Bitly affect my account?
- Can I get a refund if I cancel / delete my QR Code Generator account?
- How can I cancel my subscription renewal?
- Can I revoke my subscription?
- What happens to my account and QR Codes if I cancel my subscription renewal?
- Will my subscription be renewed automatically?
- Do you offer refunds for unused months?
- How can I reactivate an inactive subscription?
- Can I revoke my subscription cancellation?
- My account has been suspended. What should I do?