If you choose to cancel your paid subscription renewal, Dynamic QR Codes will remain active for 30 days, starting on the last day of your contract. You will still be able to log in to your account and view your personal data. However, you won’t be able to access, download, edit, view statistics for, or create QR Codes.
You can renew your subscription anytime to regain access to the above features.
Cancellations must be made, at the latest, one day before the renewal date.
Static QR Codes remain active permanently.