Yes, you can upgrade your account at any time, regardless of how long it has been expired, to immediately reactivate QR Codes created during the free trial.
This means you do not need to create new QR Codes. You can continue to use the QR Codes you previously created and printed.
Important: Please note that while your QR Codes will be reactivated IMMEDIATELY, this might not be reflectedon your smartphone, when you scan the QR Code. Currently, it can take up to 1 hour for this to be updated.